Saturday 15 September 2012

Donald Fagen's Sunken Condos - on clear vinyl

Track List:
1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not the Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather in My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out of the Ghetto (Isaac Hayes cover)
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda

Wonder what's on side four of the vinyl?

1 comment:

  1. Looks like a three sider. That's high end stereo for ya! The single is terrific. Could be straight from The Nightfly, which is a good thing. A very good thing.

    The Colonel has been very quiet, this past year, but I know that you boys would love privatefender on YouTube. Steely Dan has brought us together and I shall be with you on Friday nights from now on.