Monday, 22 October 2012

Paul Buchanan - Mid Air revisited...

Due to the forthcoming US, Canadian & Japanese debut release of a 2 x CD version of Mid Air on October 29th, Newsroom Records has decided to make the release available to the UK & European market. The new 2 CD title will consist of the the original 14 track CD plus an additional disc featuring 10 songs, which includes three previously unreleased songs. Also the songs from the extra disc will be available digitally for the first time. We would also like to point out that the limited edition deluxe box set has not, and will not be re pressed.


1. Mid Air
2. Half The World
3. Cars In The Garden
4. Newsroom
5. I Remember You
6. Buy A Motor Car
7. Wedding Party
8. Two Children
9. Summers’s On Its Way
10. My True Country
11. A Movie Magazine
12. Tuesday
13. Fin De Si├Ęcle
14. After Dark


1. Have You Ever Been Lonely?
2. My True Country (Piano Version)
3. After Dark (Instrumental)
4. Lost, Duty
5. Lost
6. Tuesday (Instrumental)
7. Half The World (Live at Liss Ard Festival 2012, Eire)
8. A Movie Magazine (Instrumental)
9. Buy A Motor Car (Robert Bell Elegance remix)
10. God Is Laughing

I hate this sort of thing. No doubt the Japanese version will include extra tracks...

1 comment:

  1. That's one of Paul's charity shop suits on the cover!